Shop
Customer Reviews
BERNETTE'S DESIGNS
Local Wilmington, DE florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The fruit basket was customized as I requested, was filled with LOTS of high quality fruit and was beautifully and artistically arranged. It was a great value that my daughter thoroughly enjoyed. Nice work!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower choices were good, and the recipient loved it!! Fair price/value too! The only critique is that the sentiment on the card wasnt transcribed properly.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

I was referred to Bernette's Designs to help with flowers for a large spray from a group. The flowers looked amazing at the funeral and the delivery was prompt. Flowers were even more beautiful than the picture.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Everything was fine except it was delivered a day late, even though I paid for same day delivery. No explanation was given. I'm not that upset, but it would have been nice to at leave have an acknowledgement of the late delivery.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

This was our second time sending from your shop for our companies needs. I was very pleased with the ease of use of the website as well as the quality and price point of the product. We will be keeping you in mind for our future locl needs in North Wilmington
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the basket. The personal service provided was amazing and the basket arrived in the time frame we needed. We will continue to use Bernette's shop exclusively for all of our office needs.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

The flower arrangement I received from Bernette's Designs was abosolutely beautiful.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank you for for your wonderful creation, you got me a whole lots of cool points from my wife, saving them for a rainy day :D Got you on speed dial.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank you Bernette's & staff for making my wife's birthday weekend so very special, considering I only gave you a half hour notice to deliver, the floral arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

THANK YOU so much for the lovely, FRESH bouquet you delivered for my future daughter-in-law!! NO pressure at all :0 from one florist to anther! YOU made me look great! THANKS!!!!
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

The spray was absolutely beautiful!!! It looked better than the picture!! It also arrived on time for the services. Thank you so much for your excellent work and professionalism!!!
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

The spray was absolutely beautiful!!! It looked better than the picture!! It also arrived on time for the services. Thank you so much for your excellent work and professionalism!!!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

The service is prompt, efficient and arrangement was beautiful
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

The service is prompt, efficient and arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

i have ordered foelwrs before and they came back later that day because no one was home. im pretty sure you can order them now and just ask them to deliver them on whatever day your wanting them to be delivered.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The owner of this shop DOES THE BEST FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS IN THE STATE OF DELAWARE!!!!! I LOVE HER CREATIVITY. SHE IS THE BEST!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wilmington, DE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BERNETTE'S DESIGNS
2406 N Market Street
Wilmington, DE. 19802
Local: (302) 384-8330

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase